a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Bits and Bobs Haul

Leave a comment

I hope that you all had a relaxing weekend. Thankfully, the weather has gotten colder outside and (for some reason) I like to buy more things….forget that, I just like to buy things all the time.

Here are some things I have gotten recently (over about a month). I will do a review of some of the products, but if you would like to see a review of something in particular  just leave comment.

Kiehl’s Fig Leaf and Sage Body Wash and Lotion
Just a few samples some very nice lady gave me and my accompanier as we *tried* to act totally professional.

Nuxe Reve de Miel Lip Balm
Review done here.

NARS blush in Outlaw
This was a total impulse buy, for I have been wanting Doucer foreva, but I had a 20% off coupon at Sephora and they didn’t have Doucer! My friend was also getting a NARS blush and she just made me want to get something with the packaging. This was part of the Autumn/Winter collection, so I figured the timing couldn’t be more perfect. Review coming soon!

Dior Best in Show Lash Amplifying Duo
I have been really wanting to try the Lash Plumping Serum, and I figured this could be the best way to try it while also getting a new mascara as well.

The Body Shop Morrocan Rose Body Mist
This was featured in my Rose Obsession post (which is linked here). If you like roses, you got to get this!

Philosophy’s Hot Buttered Rum Body Gel
I have run out of all of shower gel, and this just smelled so good! I have really been loving Philosophy products lately.

Yes to Carrots Nourishing Night Cream
I have been using this on my cheeks at night (as the name suggests), and I quite like it. Especially, since the weather is getting colder. If you have dry skin, you will really like this.

Revlon Just Bitten Kissable Balm Stain in Honey
This was in my October favorites, but ever since then, I just haven’t been wearing it that much. We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

