a blog for the beauty obsessed…

How Much Is My Face Worth?

2 Comments

I’ve seen these posts going around a lot lately and I figured it would be fun for you to see not only the excessive cost we just might spend on makeup, but also when I’ve been wearing at the moment. Here are the products…

Real Techniques Stippling Brush / $10
Clinique Redness Solutions Powder / $34.50
Jouer Matte Moisture Tint / $38
Maybelline Full’ n Soft Mascara / $6.89
Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Exposed / $25
Jemma Kidd All Over Radiance Cream in Rose Gold / $19
Korres Lip Butter in Wild Rose / $12
Bobbi Brown Touch Up Stick / $24
Grand Total
$159.39
WOWZA! Okay, that is much more than I expected…and it doesn’t even seem like there is that much there… Okay – now I am VERY convinced I should be on a spending ban.
2 thoughts on “How Much Is My Face Worth?

  1. OMG! Wow u r fancy, very jealous! On a good day my face is worth no more then $12-30. Yup. Lol, i need fancier products 🙂

Leave a Reply

