a blog for the beauty obsessed…

My Perfect Red Lip | Korres Lip Butter “Wild Rose”

Leave a comment

Some of you may know that I am a HUGE  lip balm/tint fan – that is not a lipstick person (except for the fact that I have been really wanting one lately. I know…I’m just a bit too hard to follow). I really wanted a red tinted lip product though, which is why I wanted to try this one.

First of all, I love this product. I have been in love with the Pomegranate one forever. What I saw this one in Sephora over the weekend, I threw it on my lips immediately ..and then somehow ended up leaving the store with it.
Not to mention I’ve been on a constant search for a “my lips but better” lip shade, and this pretty much fits the bill. I am loving this product, and I think it will be perfect for winter time. Think “I just came out of the snow and my lips are a little rosy” kind of color. Does that sound good or what?

what is your favorite “red lip”? i may have to try the plum one as well?

Leave a Reply

