a blog for the beauty obsessed…

UK Beauty Blogs

Leave a comment

I recently mentioned in one of my previous posts that I have been obsessed with UK beauty blogs lately…and the obsession continues. Anyway, I thought I’d do a separate post for you guys on my favorites.

image via

EssieButton

If you are anything like me, you may get a few looks of people thinking you are a bit of a pshyco as you laugh out loud at this girl’s youtube videos. To be honest, I don’t care because I just can’t stop. Estee is by far my top two favorite bloggers. I love her writing style here combination and ideas of posts.  DEFINITELY check out her blog (her youtube too! I literally have watched all of her videos about five times. Like I have mentioned before…I have a bit of a problem.)

What I Heart Today

I love this girl primarily because we have the same name, but also because I love her photos, product reviews, and consistency of posts (she posts one everyday!) The idea of looking at her blog is the reason I open my eyes in the morning.

Lips So Facto

Lastly, (oh, by the way, these aren’t in any order whatsoever) is Meg over at Lipsofacto. I love the way when she is making a post on a product, she will actually have the product on (something I would like to do…it’s just that I havent quite mastered taking pictures of myself). I also love her spunky do and her youtube videos.

so…what are some of your favorite bloggers?

Leave a Reply

