a blog for the beauty obsessed…

How To / Rosewater Facial Spray

Leave a comment

I raved about the Melvita Floral Rose Spray a while back and I still just cannot get enough. Luckily for me, continuing to use this product even way after it’s gone does not mean that I have to spend $22 (the price of the full size). After a trip to my local Whole Body, I picked up a bottle of rose water and a glass spray bottle all for under $10 and promise you I could get three more spray bottles out of it. Here’s how I did it…
  • a spray bottle (I, again, got mine at Whole Body but you can get one here)
  • Rosewater (which you could probably get at a local whole bath shop or you can order here)

1 / simply pour the rosewater into the spray bottle

Is that easy enough? I guess this really isn’t a how to, but since I liked it so much, I figured you would too. Hope you enjoy!
Leave a Reply

