a blog for the beauty obsessed…

July Lip Duo

Leave a comment

Since I am so loyal to all lip products and pretty much have a new favorite product or duo every month, I will be starting a series in addition to my monthly favorite posts dedicated just to lip products. Remember, I love your feedback, so if your not so fond of this idea, just tell me. If you are…well, tell me that too. I hope you enjoy, and once again, happy August!
July Lip Duo
1 / EOS lip balm in Lemon Drop since the word (or phrase) SPF seems to constantly buzz around all summer long. Having a bit of this in your lip product is definitely a plus. Why I love this product, it’s wonderful scent and added SPF on top of its healing power and fun shape make this balm the perfect summer base to add SPF on top of any of your favorite lip products.
2 / Korres lip butter in Pomegranate an old favorite these lip butters are the crowning glory of texture and color. The pomegranate color is perfect for summer, a splashy coral. When it comes to the texture. I cannot say enough good things about this. It’s buttery smooth texture is more than I could ever ask for. The product comes in a huge range of colors, so if you are not so crazy about the coral, promise me that you will try another color.
Leave a Reply

