a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Beauty Lab: Powder Comparison

Leave a comment

Well, now I’m back from New York. Although I am very sad, I must say that sleeping in my own bed for the first time in over a month was amazing. Anyway, there will be lots of new posts coming your way so stay tuned. Recently, I tried a new powder that I am in love with, the Clinique Redness Solutions Instant Relief Powder. 
Powder Comparison
 
Originally, I was obsessed with my bareMinerals Mineral Veil, until I tried this. The problem I soon came to see with the veil is that it left my skin looking ashy and powder heavy, not clear and natural. I tried the Clinique powder and I was hooked. It heals the natural redness that my skin has while still making it look clear as day. It works great on its own if you don’t wear foundation or with foundation if you do. This powder is seriously a miracle worker.
Leave a Reply

