a blog for the beauty obsessed…

My Life Lately / NYC 2

1 Comment

Unfortunately, my stay in nyc is coming to an end…soon. I have had an amazing time and have loved all of the friends and experiences that I have had, as well as the dancing (which has been my favorite part). There will definitely be more pictures coming soon but here are some more that sum up last week.

 

from left to right, top to bottom

Sprinkles Cupcakes on the upper east side. one of my top two cupcake places.

a trip to Zara while my Dad was in town

Laduree macarons  on madison ave. i had the milk chocolate and caramel and they were to die for!

the milk chocolate macaron

a morning chai latte at a coffee shop a few blocks away. the first time i passed up Starbucks.

a vanilla and chocolate cupcake at Magnolia Bakery with friends on a Sunday afternoon

One thought on “My Life Lately / NYC 2

  1. You went to Laduree! If I ever make it back to New York, that is the absolute first stop.

Leave a Reply

