a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Beauty Lab: REN Skincare Mask

Leave a comment

Today, I will be talking about the REN Gycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask

I was less than thrilled with this mask. Starting off, the smell was slightly less than bearable. Although my skin did feel cleaner after I used it, the results were barely noticeable and it left my skin tacky and sticky, even after applying moisturizer. My skin is a bit more glowy…well, from before I washed my face. All in all, not a great product and definitely not worth the $55 price tag.

Leave a Reply

