a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Malin+Goetz

Leave a comment

After trying some of there products while staying at a hotel in Miami, I knew I was hooked to Malin+Goetz. They are an apothecary lab out of New York and use all natural ingredients in their products, and trust me, you can tell. I tried their vitamin e facial moisturizer in a sample and I loved it. It brightened my skin without leaving it greasy or oily and moisturized and smoothed beautifully. Their mojito lip balm is also sure to please. It leaves your lips feeling clean with a fresh sensation but moisturizes and provides a bit of shine and amazing aftertaste, perfect for over your favorite lip color.

Malin + Goetz


Leave a Reply

