a blog for the beauty obsessed…

My New Honey…By Clinique

1 Comment

Yesterday, I picked up the Clinique Almost Lipstick. The unique collection (which has honey in all of their names) is supposed to create a custom shade depending upon your skin tone. Usually, I would be one to ignore this matter, but when I tried shade after shade on in the store, they all complemented my skin perfectly. The consistency was also amazing. Smooth and buttery…just how I like it. As hard as the decision was, I picked Lovely Honey as my purchase and I am definitely not disappointed. The perfect plum shade is not too plum and looks slightly nude, but with the plum tint. All in all, definitely pick one of these “honeys” up!

One thought on “My New Honey…By Clinique

  1. Yay! so excited you like this!!!

Leave a Reply

