a blog for the beauty obsessed…

My Life Lately / 1

2 Comments

As summer steadily approaches and I don’t find myself constantly in a phase of Inception going back and forth between ballet, home, and school, I have been using Instagram much more often. It also got me thinking how Wednesday is one of my favorite days of the week, marking the middle. This is why I decided to start a new series. Every Wednesday, I will post a series of Instagram photos that will show you some of the things I have been doing lately. Here is the first set…enjoy!

from left to right, top to bottom

sewing pointe shoes

blueberry waffles

paper hearts at a local stationary shop

a latte at my favorite coffee shop

sushi with friends after an afternoon show for Spring Concert

swollen feet and friends before Waltz of the Hours from Coppelia for Spring Concert

2 thoughts on “My Life Lately / 1

  1. Lovely photo of the latte! Of course, now I have to go get one.

    • The same happens to me all the time. There will be a post coming soon on how to make one at home! Thank you for your consistent views on my blog. Every time I see that you have liked or commented on one of my posts, it always brings a smile to my face.

Leave a Reply

