a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Up to Date

Leave a comment

First of all, I want to seriously apologize about my lack of interaction with my blog lately. Things have been very hectic and, I am going to be honest, I am not just quite sure what to blog about. Then, it hit me. Why don’t I set up a section in my blog devoted to answering reader’s questions, trying out products, etc. Just everything would be led by you. So, here goes…. I set up this email address for you to contact me at:

sugartoglitter@gmail.com

You can ask me any question you like and I will do my best to answer it. In general, you can email me about anything. I love reading your comments and I hope that this is will help me make a better blog for you. I hope you enjoy and compose those emails!
xoxo lili

Leave a Reply

