a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Friend Phobia Inspired Picks: EH

1 Comment

Friends…they are always there when you need them. That is why I have decided to do a friend phobia inspired picks series. I will not release their names, for that would be too….obvious. Anyway, let’s go!

My first pick: No matter how this girl feels about herself, I always see her as that perfect, oh-so-chic person she never recognizes herself as. She is fun, entertaining, inspiring, and well, perfect. Just an example of how perfect she really is, I was greeted at her house by tea, honey, and apple slices in a perfect arrangement on her kitchen counter! Her Pinterest is amazing (shh, I check it everyday). I will give you the link to it, I just have to ask her first, for some of her picks are things she has raved about on Pinterest. She is going to start a beauty blog and I really, really want her to. Anyway, here are some picks inspired by her…

Homemade Thin Mints

(a recipe for these will appear in another post)

 Philosophy’s Amazing Grace

Essie’s Tart Decco Nail Polish

Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm in Honeysuckle

One thought on “Friend Phobia Inspired Picks: EH

  1. Lili, you have to be the sweetest person I have met. love you<3

Leave a Reply

