a blog for the beauty obsessed…

A Belated Valentine’s Day Breakfast

1 Comment

After much procrastination, I finally made the Valentine’s Day breakfast for my mom that should have appeared a month ago. For every holiday, I give my family a breakfast card. They choose what they want, and I make it for them. Today was my mom’s day of choice and this is what she chose.

The pancake mix was bought before Valentine’s Day at World Market and will definitely be bought again! I enjoyed it, as did my mom. I love you, Mom and happy Valentine’s Day!

One thought on “A Belated Valentine’s Day Breakfast

  1. i love this, its so cute!

Leave a Reply

