a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Hello All

Leave a comment

Hello to all of those who will be following this blog. I am very excited to get started. First, let me tell you about myself. In my free time, I love to take photos, dance (specifically ballet), explore, travel, and create. All of these things make me happy and my blog is going to be a place for my artistic freedom. I also love life “how-to’s” whether it is how to make a card to how to choose the right shampoo. If you have any suggestions of new blog posts, please comment to tell me. Not to mention, I love comments! They make me feel as though my work is worthwhile, so keep them coming. Thank you for following and I hope that this blog pleases you and you like it!

xoxo Lili

Leave a Reply

