a blog for the beauty obsessed…

Etsy Love

Leave a comment

I recently just purchased these two items from Etsy and I am counting down the days until they arrive at my doorstep.

 

These mini punched hearts are so cute. They have been cut out from a vintage French book, which just adds to my adorement of them (I love anything European, especially French). I am not sure what I am going to do with them yet, but I will let you know when I do. They were only $2.25. Unfortunately, I bought the only ones, but the buyers shop is here and a similar item is available here.

I also bought these adorable mini clothes pins in distressed pink and black. I thought they would be so cute used as paper clips or as a gift, but my main idea was to use them as a clothes line and attach pictures and other things to them almost like a pin board. Again, updates on that later. Fortunately for you, the shop owner has many of the same object in a variety of colors. Just click here.

Etsy is one of my favorite websites. They have a wide array of unique, one of a kind, items at very low prices. It is great for exploring or finding the perfect object. There will be many more posts like this to come, so be prepared!

Leave a Reply

